AdventureRooms EscapeGame Logo


With the voice of our Clients


From Switzerland …

A Swiss teacher wanted to offer his students an interactive way of teaching to awake their fascination in natural sciences, so he built the first AdventureRooms in the basement of his school. As the students brought their parents, the demand for public games rose quickly and due to the great media presence AdventureRooms was soon based in five Swiss major cities.

… to the whole World.

Subsequently, the concept has been carried around the world: A world traveler from Canada was so convinced of the concept that she opened the first international franchise in Canada. More AdventureRooms in France, Italy and Spain followed and since 2014, AdventureRooms is also based in Germany. Today AdventureRooms is represented in 17 countries on four continents.

100% Original Games

At AdventureRooms, the quality and variety of the games is of utmost importance. Therefore, we are developing all the puzzles and tasks ourselves and do not use so-called blueprints from other games.

AdventureRooms 100% Original Escape Games

Franchise and Cooperation


AdventureRooms Germany aims to offer the best games and the best staff. Join us in the exciting world of escape games!

Become a franchise partner and open your very own location.

Franchise Informations

Work for us

As an employee of AdventureRooms, you will have a vast variety of exciting tasks . Click one of the locations below to get to the job opportunities.

Become a partner

AdventureRooms is an innovative brand and stands for fun and excitement. We combine a leisure activity with a modern approach to education and training. Escape Games offers a unique platform for cooperation and product placement. For details, see the following page.

Corporation Information

Einen Moment ...
DE
EN
AdventureRooms EscapeGame Logo

Standorte

Kunden über AdventureRooms

Geschichte

Aus der Schweiz …

Ein Lehrer aus der Schweiz wollte seinen Schülern einen interaktiven Unterricht bieten, um die Faszination an den Naturwissenschaften zu wecken, also baute er im Keller seines Gymnasiums die ersten AdventureRooms auf. Die Schüler brachten bald ihre Eltern mit und es dauerte nicht lange, bis die Öffentlichkeit auch spielen wollte. Kurz darauf gab es – aufgrund der medialen Präsenz – bereits in fünf Städten der Schweiz einen Standort der AdventureRooms.

… in die ganze Welt.

Anschließend wurde das Konzept in die ganze Welt getragen: Eine Weltreisende aus Kanada war so von der Idee begeistert, dass sie das erste internationale Franchise in Kanada eröffnete. Weitere AdventureRooms in Frankreich, Großbritannien und Spanien folgten und seit 2014 gibt es AdventureRooms auch in Deutschland. Weltweit ist AdventureRooms heute in 17 Ländern auf vier Kontinenten vertreten.

AdventureRooms 100% Original Escape Games100% Original Games

Bei AdventureRooms legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualität und Vielseitigkeit der Spiele. Daher entwickeln wir alle Rätsel und Aufgaben selber und verwenden keine sogenannten Blueprints von anderen Spielen.

Franchise und Partnerschaft

Franchise

AdventureRooms Deutschland hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die besten Rätsel und das beste Personal zu bieten. Tauche mit uns beruflich in die spannende Welt der Live Escape Games ein!

Über Franchising bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit, einen eigenen Standort zu eröffnen.

Franchise Informationen

Stellenangebote

Als Mitarbeiter bei AdventureRooms warten spannende Aufgaben auf dich. Klick eine der Städte an, um zu den Stellenangeboten der einzelnen Location zu kommen.

Partner werden

AdventureRooms steht als innovative Marke für Spaß und Spannung. Dabei verbinden wir Freizeitaktivität mit einem modernen Ansatz der Bildung und Weiterbildung. Das Escape Game bietet Ihnen als Partnerunternehmen eine einzigartige Plattform für Kooperation und Product Placement. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie auf der folgenden Seite.

Partner werden

International